F1 2015 Teams and Drivers

F1 2015 Teams and Drivers have finally been announced following the confirmation of Manor Marussia.

Mercedes – Hamilton & Rosberg
Red Bull – Ricciardo & Kvyat
Williams – Bottas & Massa
Ferrari – Vettel & Raikonnen
McLaren – Button & Alonso
Lotus – Grosjean & Maldanado
Force India – Hulkenburg & Perez
Toro Rosso – Verstappen & Sainz Jr
Sauber – Nasr* & Ericsson*
Manor – Mehri & Stevens

*Van Der Garde has a contract and has won a legal battle to take a Sauber seat off the above drivers.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s